Morning Coffee: Coming Soon

It’s a rush every time I finish a book. This will be my third, and the feeling is no less exciting than when I finished my first or my second. And I suspect it will be just as exciting when I finish my fourth, the third installment in my Pine Lake Girls trilogy. Tentatively titled “Lizzie: The Reckoning”, watch for it in 2023.

“Betty: The Rebel” is the second in the trilogy and will be released later this month. It’s currently going through a final proof read by a fresh pair of eyes. Set in 1919 Minneapolis/St Paul, Betty finds herself in the middle of suffragettes and prohibition.

If you haven’t yet read the first book, “Alice: The Betrayal”, it’s available on Amazon in both paperback and ebook. You don’t have to read the first to enjoy the second, but it is double the fun.

Also available on Amazon, “Mary Bishop” takes the reader from pre-Civil War Virginia to1880 Wisconsin. It’s about a war that divided a nation, a woman fighting for her life, and the two men who promised to love her forever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.